n.20

under where

It’s been a hot minute since I’ve done one of these. I’ve been struggling with a wonky gall bladder and if you havent dealt with something like this … I’m here to testify = IT BLOWS! The fucking pain is unreal – it hurts just to sit up and type, so i just havent felt like doing squat. I did log on to find a lot going on between the SL birthday sales, lootbox and epiphany among other things – i just couldnt stay away. I am a self confessed gacha junkie – though nothing i have on today is gacha stuff … i did go to the birthday event the Lindens put on – and got this stuff at the sales event. So, without further ado here is the info you seek …

skin – L’Etre Skin Shop – Amber Skin [Ivory Tone] GENUS

hair base – L’Etre – Genus Basic hairbase [FATPACK] (white)

brows – CURELESS [+] Endorphine / EYEBROW APPLIERS

lashes – (soon)

top – Spoiled – Geek Girl White Top

bottom – Spoiled – Geek Girl Light Grey Shorts

hair – little bones – LB. Lead

skin – L’Etre

I took the photo at Margarita Islein repose original

Leave a comment